The staff of the Resource Conservation District of Greater San Diego County manages the programs and funds of the Fire Safe Council of San Diego County.

RCD Staff Members:

Sheryl Landrum – Executive Director

Chris Kelley – Financial Coordinator

Ann Baldridge – Program Manager

Chris Foran – Executive Assistant

J. Britney Munoz – Program Assistant

Kaylie Caires – Education Assistant